Week 43 ~ Bye

När dagen är slut så är det redan vecka 44, alltså har höstlovet då börjat :D
~ Och därför kommer här ett inlägg om vecka  43 ~
1. Veckans låt- Rihanna, Russian Roulette
Hennes nya låt, som är jätte cool :3 och hon har en vacker röst.
2. Veckans video, av NigaHiga, I love you guys :D
3. Veckans nya grymma film, Darren Shan- The Vampires Assistant
4. Veckans bild, hej då sommar :(
Bild målad av mig N.M :3
5. Veckans (manga)/anime, Bloody kiss :3
Handling ( på engelska >.< sorry):
Katsuragi Kiyo suddenly inherits a mansion from a grandmother she has never remembered meeting. Awesome, right? And being a poor student Kiyo happily accepts. But what if this mansion turned out to be haunted? And haunted by what? Ghosts? Oh no, in this mansion there aren't any ghosts, but Vampires. Let's see if dear ol' Kiyo still thinks she’s so fortunate living with two Vampires.
6. Veckans bok :D Rivaler, andra delen från Deluxe/ The Luxe av Anna Godbersen.
Jag fattar inte vad det är med datorn, men även om jag tar stora bilder så blir de små...
Handlingen (igen på engelska sorry...):
The Luxe is a young adult novel by author Anna Godbersen. It follows the lives of Manhattan's Upper Class in 1899. The story is similar to the Gossip Girl series, featuring beautiful socialites and various romantic encounters. The introduction centers around two sisters, one of whom is said to have died after being thrown from her friend's carriage into the Hudson. Elizabeth Holland's death is still shady, as no body was recovered and only one person witnessed her death. Rumors fly about her untimely death, the day just before her marriage to Henry Schoonmaker, a rich not to mention handsome bachelor, followed closely by all the debutantes in town. [1]

7. Nu, sist men inte minst xD Veckans Kändis! Min misslyckade Kissie...




Ah...jag är en  misslyckad konstnär...sorry för att jag gör dig besviken Serine, Serines  blev btw 100
gånger snyggare: www.serine.se v.v



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0